AIThis post was created with the assistance of artificial intelligence (AI).

TL;DR

Before you orderOffer from Amazon

Get home appliances delivered free with Prime

  • Fast, free delivery on millions of items
  • Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
  • Member-only deals all year
Start your free Prime trial Free trial for eligible customers · Cancel anytime
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Slickdeals Frontpage lists a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station for $24, with free shipping. The listing headline does not provide product specifications, deal terms beyond price and shipping, or independent testing, so buyers should check the live offer for details.

Slickdeals Frontpage’s deal listing says a six-pack of Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights is available for $24 with free shipping. The listing headline also says the package includes a remote and charging station. It presents the set as an option for adding lighting under kitchen cabinets or in other indoor spaces, but does not provide technical specifications or say how long the price will remain available.

According to the Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, the offer is for six lights under the Racokky name. The headline describes them as motion-sensor under-cabinet lighting and says a remote control and charging station are included. It lists an advertised total of $24 and says shipping is free. The headline does not clarify whether the price depends on a membership, minimum purchase, coupon, or other checkout requirement.

The deal headline does not include a product description. It gives no information about brightness, color temperature, dimensions, battery type or capacity, charging time, runtime, sensor range, or whether settings can be changed with the remote. It also does not identify the charging station’s capacity or say whether all six lights can be charged at once. Shoppers should check the retailer’s current product page for those specifications.

Slickdeals’ headline does not provide review findings or performance tests, so its advertised features are not independent confirmation of brightness, battery life, or sensor reliability. The $24 figure is the price shown in the deal headline, not a guarantee that the same offer will remain available at checkout. Buyers can verify the final total, seller, shipping terms, and return policy on the live offer.

At a glance
announcementWhen: Listed in a Slickdeals Frontpage deal p…
The developmentSlickdeals Frontpage posted a deal listing for six Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights with a remote and charging station at $24 with free shipping.
Need Cabinet Lighting? This 6-Pack Comes With a Remote and Charging Station

Deal snapshot · Home lighting

Need Cabinet Lighting? This 6-Pack Comes With a Remote and Charging Station

Slickdeals Frontpage lists six Racokky motion-sensor under-cabinet lights for $24 with free shipping. The headline names a remote and charging station, while leaving product specifications and offer conditions unconfirmed.

Advertised offer

$24 / six lights

Price and free shipping are reported in the deal headline. Check the live retailer offer for current terms.

6-light pack Remote included Charging station
6Lights listed
$24Headline price
FreeShipping stated
2Named accessories

01 / What the headline says

A compact bundle, with limited detail

The available source is a short deal listing, not a product specification sheet or independent test.

Product

Six Racokky lights

Described as motion-sensor under-cabinet lighting for indoor use.

In the bundle

Remote + charging station

Both accessories are named in the Slickdeals headline; other contents are not listed.

Offer

$24 with free shipping

These are advertised terms. Checkout price, eligibility, stock, and timing may change.

02 / What remains unknown

Key specs are absent from the deal headline

Do not infer performance or compatibility from the product name alone.

No independent confirmation

Features are listed, not tested

The headline does not report brightness, battery life, sensor reliability, or review findings. It also does not establish how well the set performs in any particular room.

  • ?Brightness, color temperature, dimensions, and lighting options
  • ?Battery type and capacity, charging time, and runtime
  • ?Sensor range and whether settings can be adjusted by remote
  • ?Charging station capacity, mounting materials, and connector

03 / Before you order

Verify the offer and the fit

Use the live retailer listing to confirm practical details and the final checkout total.

01

Confirm price and shipping

Check that the six-pack is still $24, shipping remains free, and no coupon, membership, or minimum purchase applies.

02

Check light specifications

Review dimensions, output, color temperature, power details, charging method, and expected runtime.

03

Review installation needs

Look for included mounting materials and any operating requirements for your intended location.

04

Check seller and policies

Confirm seller, delivery estimate, return terms, and available customer feedback.

Trace the decision

01

Deal headline

Six lights, remote, charging station

02

Retailer page

Inspect full specifications

03

Checkout

Verify total, shipping, and stock

04

Decision

Compare terms with your needs

04 / Quick answers

Key questions

Offer details below reflect the headline information provided; verify current terms before buying.

What is included?

The headline describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote, and a charging station. It does not list other accessories.

How much does it cost?

Slickdeals lists $24 with free shipping. The live checkout may show different terms or conditions.

What are the brightness and battery life?

The provided headline gives no brightness rating, battery capacity, or runtime. Check the retailer page.

Is the deal still available?

No end date or current stock confirmation is provided. Check the live deal and retailer checkout.

A Bundled Option for Cabinet Lighting

The offer could interest shoppers who want several small lights for a kitchen, pantry, closet, or work area without buying fixtures and controls separately. The six-unit pack and included remote and charging station are features stated in the Slickdeals listing. The post does not establish how well the lights work in any particular room, however, and buyers will need product specifications to judge whether the set fits their needs.

The price alone does not show whether this is a strong value compared with other lighting options. The deal headline does not supply details such as brightness, charging method, battery runtime, build quality, or warranty. Shoppers comparing offers should confirm those details and the checkout price rather than relying only on the package count or advertised price.

Amazon

rechargeable motion sensor under cabinet lights 6 pack with remote

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

What the Deal Listing Confirms

The available information is a short Slickdeals Frontpage deal headline, not a detailed product review or manufacturer specification sheet. That headline identifies the item as a Racokky six-pack, describes the lights as motion-sensor and designed for under-cabinet use, and names a remote and charging station as included accessories. It states $24 and free shipping. The headline text provides no publication date or promotion end date.

Because the source is a deal post, it reports an advertised offer; it does not independently verify product performance or establish that stock and pricing will persist. The headline also does not say whether the lights require installation hardware, adhesive, or batteries, or identify the charging station’s connector. Readers should consult the live retailer listing for those practical details and assess whether the specifications suit the intended location.

Amazon

wireless rechargeable LED cabinet lights with charging station

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Price and Product Details to Verify

The Slickdeals listing’s advertised price and availability may change, and the listed $24 price may no longer apply when a shopper visits the offer. The provided headline gives no promotion window or comparison price, so it cannot establish a discount percentage or how the offer compares with the product’s usual price. It also does not state whether free shipping applies to every buyer or whether checkout conditions apply.

The deal headline leaves product questions unanswered. It provides no confirmed measurements, brightness rating, color options, battery or charging specifications, warranty, return terms, or customer feedback. It is also unclear whether the motion sensor has adjustable settings or whether the remote controls every function. These points should be confirmed on the current retailer listing; none can be inferred from the product name alone.

Amazon

motion sensor under cabinet lighting for kitchen cabinets

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Check the Live Offer Before Ordering

Shoppers interested in the set should open the Slickdeals deal listing and linked retailer offer to verify that the six-pack is still priced at $24, shipping remains free, and checkout shows the expected total. They should review the retailer’s product description for dimensions, lighting output, color temperature, charging and runtime information, included mounting materials, and any operating requirements.

Before ordering, buyers can also check the seller, delivery estimate, return policy, and available customer reviews on the retailer’s listing. The Slickdeals headline provides no scheduled update or promotion deadline, so the next relevant development is whether the price and stock remain available on the live offer. No further product or offer details are confirmed in the available information.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

Amazon

rechargeable magnetic motion sensor closet lights with remote

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

Key Questions

What is included in the Racokky deal?

The Slickdeals headline describes six motion-sensor under-cabinet lights, a remote, and a charging station. It does not list other included accessories.

How much does the six-pack cost?

Slickdeals Frontpage lists the price as $24 with free shipping. Verify the current checkout price and any conditions on the live offer.

What are the lights’ brightness and battery life?

The available Slickdeals listing headline does not give brightness, battery capacity, or runtime. Check the retailer’s product page for specifications before buying.

Is the offer still available?

The Slickdeals headline does not state an end date or confirm current stock. Price and availability may change, so check the live deal page and checkout total.

Source: Slickdeals Frontpage

FALL YARD WORK

Fall yard work Picks

As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.

You May Also Like

Cloud vs Local Storage Cameras: The Privacy Trade‑Off No One Explains

Beyond convenience, understanding the privacy trade-offs of cloud versus local storage cameras is crucial—discover what you might be missing.

The Smart-Home Setup That Makes a House Feel More Secure Instantly

Unlock instant home security with a smart setup that keeps you connected and in control—discover how to enhance your safety today.

The WiFi Upgrade That Solves More Smart-Home Problems Than New Gadgets

Just upgrading your WiFi can fix more smart-home issues than new gadgets—discover how a simple change can transform your setup.

Samsung will soon start charging to access its smart home API

Samsung will introduce paid tiers for its SmartThings API, including a $4.99 monthly plan for individual developers, starting in October 2026.